ODPS | Office of Criminal Justice Services

Welcome to SITE NAME

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of SITE NAME. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio.gov

ODPS Office of Criminal Justice Services Contacts

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services

1970 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone:  (614) 466-7782
Fax:  (614) 466-0308
Toll-free:  (888) 448-4842

   
 

Grants Administration

   
Melissa Darby, Director 614-728-8740 mbdarby@dps.ohio.gov
 

Grants Monitoring and Fiscal Compliance

   
Walter Brown, Director 614-728-5466 wbrown@dps.ohio.gov
 

Law Enforcement Services/Justice Technology

   
Jim Luebbers 614-644-6797 jfluebbers@dps.ohio.gov
 

Policy and Research

   
Lisa Contos Shoaf, Director 614-466-5997 lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov
 

Statistical Analysis Center

   
Lisa Contos Shoaf, Director 614-466-5997 lshoaf@dps.ohio.gov
 
 
 

Anti-Human Trafficking

   
Sophia Papadimos, Anti-Trafficking Coordinator 614-752-7817 stpapadimos@dps.ohio.gov
 

Family Violence Prevention Center

   
Katherine (Kate) Foulke, Program Director 614-466-0306 kmfoulke@dps.ohio.gov
 

Ohio Collaborative Law Enforcement Agency Certification

   
Ed Burkhammer, Program Director 614-466-5996 edburkhammer@dps.ohio.gov