Connect with us
#changestartshereohio |  #beheardohio |  Connect with us

Meeting Schedule

Upcoming Meetings

November 9, 2022
10:00 A.M.
The next Ohio Collaborative Community-Police Advisory Board meeting will be held in person in the Atrium at the Ohio Department of Public Safety, 1970 West Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio 43223.

The meeting will also be Livestreamed on YouTube. The meeting link will be added soon.

Past Meetings Materials


Chair, Karen Huey
Assistant Director Ohio Department of Public Safety

Comm. Lori Barreras
Ohio Civil Rights Commission

The Hon. Michael Bell
Former Mayor of Toledo

Rep. Juanita Brent
Ohio Representative

Dr. Ronnie Dunn
Associate professor, Cleveland State University

Dr. Robin S. Engel
Professor, University of Cincinnati

Officer Anthony L. Johnson
Columbus Police Department

BCI Supt. Joe Morbitzer
Ohio Attorney General's Office

Rev. Walter S. Moss

Chief Justin Paez
Dublin Police Department

Pros. Melissa A. Schiffel
Delaware County

Sheriff Rob Streck
Montgomery County

Ex Officio Members

Sen. Sandra Williams
Ohio Senator

Rep. Phil Plummer
Ohio Representative

The Hon. Tom Roberts
Former Ohio Senator

The Late Hon. Louis Stokes
Former Member of Congress

The Late Hon. George V. Voinovich
Former U.S. Senator, Governor of Ohio and Mayor of Cleveland